ONLINE MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Members list
Please login for more details of members
Company Name
Representatives
WHA INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT SERVICES NGHE AN

WHA Industrial Development PLC., a public company under WHA Corporation PLC., is Thailand leading developer of Industrial Estates, Utilities, Power and Property Solutions. WHA Industrial Development or WHA ID develops 11+ industrial estates of 7,780 hectares and 875,000 square meters of Ready Built Factories and Logistics Parks, primarily located on Thailand’s Eastern Economic Corridor (EEC). Industrial customers are automotive, petrochemical and others comprising 761 distinct customers with investment estimate of USD 33.2 Billion.

With a total area of 3,200 hectares upon completion, WHA Industrial Zone – Nghe An is the largest well-developed industrial zone in North Central Vietnam, connecting the new manufacturing and distribution base to serve domestic and international markets.

WHA Industrial Zone – Nghe An is located in Nghe An province, the prime location for integrated hub of business manufacturing, logistics, transportation and education in Vietnam. Located within Dong Nam Economic Zone with special privileges, its phase 1 offers 498 hectares of international-standard infrastructure to industrial investors and accommodates residential and commercial projects. 

Nghe An office: Lot AC1-1, WHA Industrial Zone 1 - Nghe An, Nghi Long Commune, Nghi Loc District, Nghe An Province, Vietnam

Tel: (+84) 238 222 9999

Hanoi office: 11th Floor, Daeha Business Center, 360 Kim Ma Street, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Hanoi City 118000, Vietnam

Tel: (+84) 24 3574 6999

Website: https://www.whavietnam.com/

Email: invest@whavietnam.com

Login to see representatives' information
WILLIS TOWERS WATSON VIETNAM INSURANCE BROKER

Present in Vietnam since 1993, Willis Towers Watson Vietnam, formerly Gras Savoye Willis Vietnam, consults corporations and arranges insurance solutions developed around strong local and international expertise and experience. We are structured around three main activities, insurance, reinsurance brokerage and risk management; and two specialties, Human Capital & Benefits, and Corporate Risks & Broking. With offices in Ho Chi Minh and Hanoi, an experienced team of 110 employees reinforced by 4 foreign specialists, we bring our clients:

• Global experience, negotiation ability for local and international insuranceplacement

• Expertise in settlement of complex insurance claims

• Insurance consultancy services in Vietnamese, English, French, Japanese,Korean, Mandarin Languages

• Acting in the best interest of our Client

Willis Towers Watson is a leading global advisory, broking and solutions group that helps clients around the world turn risk into a path for growth. With roots dating to 1828, Willis Towers Watson has 39,000 employees in more than 120 countries. We design and deliver solutions that manage risk, optimize benefits, cultivate talent, and expand the power of capital to protect and strengthen institutions and individuals. Our unique perspective allows us to see the critical intersections between talent, assets and ideas – the dynamic formula that drives business performance. Together, we unlock potential.

Hanoi Branch: Unit 415, Corner Stone Building, 16 Phan Chu Trinh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi

TPHCM Branch: Suite 708, Level 7, 37 Ton Duc Thang, Dist.1, HCMC

Tel : +84 28 3910 0976

Fax: +84 28 3910 0974

Website: https://www.willistowerswatson.com/en-VN

Email: WTW-VN.Communication@willistowerswatson.com

Login to see representatives' information
WINDSOR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT GROUP CORPORATION (WMC GROUP)

Activities in Vietnam

A hospitality and property services management company headquartered in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Properties under management:

Commercial Buildings:

Times Square Building – www.timessquare.vn

WMC Tower – www.mayfair.wmctower.com

Hotels & Residences:

The Reverie Saigon – www.thereveriesaigon.com

Windsor Plaza Hotel – www.windsorplazahotel.com

Sherwood Suites – www.sherwoodsuites.vn

Sherwood Residence – www.sherwoodresidence.com

Mayfair Suites – www.mayfair.wmctower.com

Restaurants:

Amigo Grill Restaurant – www.amigorestaurant.vn

Brodard Restaurant – Tea House – Pastry – www.brodardgourmet.vn

Café Central Nguyen Hue – www.cafecentral.vn/cafe-central-nguyen-hue

Café Central Villa Pasteur – www.cafecentral.vn/cafe-central-villa-pasteur

Gartenstadt Restaurant – www.gartenstadtrestaurant.vn

Kissho Restaurant – www.kisshorestaurant.vn

Ngan Dinh Saigon Restaurant – www.wmcvietnam.com/index.php/saigon-restaurants/392-ngan-dinh-sai-gon.html

Noodle Noodle Restaurant – www.noodlenoodle.vn

Vietnam House Restaurant – www.vietnamhousesaigon.com

Shopping Complex:

An Dong Plaza – www.wmcvietnam.com/index.php/an-dong-plaza

Head office: 10th Floor, 8 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Phone: (+84) 28 3838 8900

Fax: (+84) 28 3836 0783

Email: info@wmcvietnam.com

Website: www.wmcvietnam.com

Login to see representatives' information
 
Subscribe